Waiting for the New Year

14 10 2009

Hi everyone! I hope you are all doing well and enjoying reading my blog and more so ordering the items that you really want and desire. I would like to let everyone who is thinking about ordering items to know that I will be taking a bit of a break from sending items. The break will last from November 10-January 1st.

I will be traveling outside of Korea from the middle-end of November through the new year. So the last day I will accept any orders will be November 10th, so that I can process and order the items for you and ship them off before I leave Korea for my break.

If you have any questions about styles, designs, colors, anything, just send an email and I will be happy to get back to you. bancclothing@gmail.com

Thanks to everyone who has ordered from me or asked questions. I hope the BANC brand is becoming better known through my website and I hope it continues to grow and serve your BANC needs.

Thank you,

Andrew


Actions

Information

Leave a comment