BANC Pill T-shirt

22 04 2009

I was in a BANC store last weekend and I found another cool design that I really liked. The style is simple yet stands out. I liked it so much that I got one for myself in white and another for my girlfriend in pink. Now I guess we can wear them together as a couple shirt. For those of you who do not live in Korea or have no idea, couple shirts are actually quite popular. Perhaps I will write a post about it later but everywhere you go in Korea you can pretty much be guaranteed to spot a girlfriend and boyfriend sporting similar style shirts or even the same shirts. At first I found it a little funny but I guess living here for a while has changed my viewpoint on the subject.

Anyway, the shirt is cool and you can get one here in any size. Just click the GET IT! link and email me your size and color choice.

Cheers!

GET IT!

Change it!
Questions?

BANC Pill

BANC Pill front

BANC Pill back

BANC Pill Design

BANC Pill tags

Actions

Information

2 responses

23 07 2009
akiko

thanks for all your posts. just wondering if the pill design came in a pullover hoodie, or if there was a navy (or other colors than the ones shown) of the headphones hoodie (the one like SNSD is wearing).

26 07 2009
bancclothing

Thank you for reading 🙂 The pill design does not come in a hoodie. I believe there is a Navy color for the headphone hoodie. What size are you looking for? Email me at bancclothing@gmail.com with further details about what you are looking for. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

