A Joker up the sleeve

28 03 2009

Or maybe a Joker on the back.  So, I was in the BANC store recently and I found one of the coolest shirts. It was “the Joker”. The front has a cool picture of the block robot joker and the back has a joker card.

Like it?
Change it?

They also had it in Green which I will probably post later because I found that color to be awesome.  Unfortunately it was the last one in that color.  I bought the yellow one as well because I thought it was such a cool shirt and wanted to share it with some of you.

Like it?
Change it?

It’s a long sleeve shirt that was just too cool.  If you really would like to have it in green I can keep checking to see when it becomes available again.   Email bancclothing@gmail.com

Cheers!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

